Soap (40g)

Grete Manufaktur

5,90€ 

This product is currently sold out

Seife (40g)
Seife (40g)

Astrid - Confetti Orange: Nourishing soap for hands and body 

Are they pretty! And they were wonderfully pleasant ... we are in love with the eye-catching soaps from the small label Grete Manufaktur from Celle.

Grete Manufaktur stands for sustainable cosmetics: vegan, palm oil free, natural and handmade. With their basic PH values ​​of 8-10, the soaps support the balance of the skin and are suitable for all skin types and their daily cleansing.

The GRETE soaps are all based on formulas developed in-house, the ingredients of which are carefully matched to one another. Every GRETE soap is boiled with a certain percentage (between 8% and 10%) of unsaponified fats. As a result, they are moisturizing in contrast to shower gel, which is mostly based on surfactants. Only essential oils or perfume oils that are approved for cosmetics production are used.

The fragrant eye-catchers are made with a lot of passion exclusively using the cold stirring process, which is why the valuable skin-caring glycerine, in contrast to industrially manufactured soap, is retained. 

Each soap matures between 4 to 8 weeks after production. During this time the pH value drops to 8 - 10. Preservatives are not used in GRETE's natural soaps, as bacteria and germs cannot multiply in this environment. After the maturation period, the soaps are lovingly packed by hand.

Cream of the crop:
All GRETE soaps are made entirely by hand in Germany and are only boiled in small batches and can therefore vary slightly in appearance and color.

 

Product information:
Fresh weight 40g
Ingredients soap: high quality vegetable oils and additives, free from preservatives, silicones, microplastics and petroleum.

Ingredients: OLEA EUROPAEA OIL, AQUA, COCOS NUCI- FERA OIL*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PAR- KII BUTTER*, CANOLA OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL, , CI77891, CI 77007, CI 74260, CI 59040, CI 18050, Kaolin, CI 77007, CI 77891, CITRO- NELLOL**, LINALOOL**,GERANIOL**, LIMONENE**

*= certified organically grown ** = from natural essential oil

All soaps are free from chemical preservatives, surfactants and animal ingredients!

Safety advice:
Every skin reacts differently to different ingredients, if irritation or a rash occurs, you should stop using the soap.

If the soap gets into your eyes, rinse it thoroughly with warm water. Marie soap is not suitable for removing eye make-up.


Product information is enclosed.

Seife (40g)
Seife (40g)

Other customers like it too

Seife (40g)

Grete Manufaktur

€5,90 

Dieses Produkt ist aktuell ausverkauft

Seife (40g)
Seife (40g)

Astrid - Konfetti Orange: Pflegende Seife für Hände und Körper 

Sind die hübsch! Und sie durften herrlich angenehm... wir sind verliebt in die Hingucker-Seifen des kleinen Labels Grete Manufaktur aus Celle.

Grete Manufaktur steht für nachhaltige Kosmetik: vegan, Palmöl frei, natürlich und handgemacht. Mit ihren basischen PH Werten von 8-10 unterstützen die Seifen das Gleichgewicht der Haut und sind für alle Hauttypen und deren tägliche Reinigung geeignet.

Die GRETE-Seifen basieren alle auf selbst entwickelten Rezepturen, deren Inhaltsstoffe in einem pflegenden Verhältnis aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Jede GRETE-Seife wird mit einem bestimmten prozentualen Anteil (zwischen 8 % und 10 %) an unverseiften Fetten gesiedet. Dadurch sind diese rückfettend im Gegensatz zu Duschgel, welche meist auf Tensiden basiert. Verwendet werden ausschließlich ätherische Öle oder Parfümöle, welche für die Kosmetikherstellung zugelassen sind.

Die duftenden Hingucker werden mit viel Leidenschaft ausschließlich im Kaltrührverfahren hergestellt, weshalb das wertvolle hautpflegende Glycerin, im Gegensatz zu industriell gefertigter Seife, erhalten bleibt. 

Jede Seife reift nach der Herstellung zwischen 4 bis 8 Wochen. In dieser Zeit sinkt der ph-Wert auf 8 - 10. Konservierungsmittel kommen in GRETE´s Naturseifen nicht zum Einsatz, da sich Bakterien und Keime in diesem Milieu nicht vermehren können. Nach der Reifezeit werden die Seifen liebevoll per Hand verpackt.

Allererste Sahne:
Alle GRETE-Seifen entstehen in reiner Handarbeit in Deutschland und werden nur in kleinen Chargen gesiedet und können daher in Aussehen und Farbe leicht variieren.

 

Produktinformation:
Frischegewicht 40g
Inhaltsstoffe Seife: hochwertige Pflanzenöle und Zusätze, frei von Konservierungsstoffen, Silikonen, Mikroplastik und Erdölen.

Ingredients: OLEA EUROPAEA OIL, AQUA, COCOS NUCI- FERA OIL*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PAR- KII BUTTER*, CANOLA OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL, , CI 77891, CI 77007, CI 74260, CI 59040, CI 18050, Kaolin, CI 77007, CI 77891, CITRO- NELLOL**, LINALOOL**,GERANIOL**, LIMONENE**

*= certified organically grown ** = from natural essential oil

Alle Seifen sind frei von chemischen Konservierungsmitteln, Tensiden und tierischen Bestandteilen!

Sicherheitshinweis:
Jede Haut reagiert ganz unterschiedlich auf verschiedene Inhaltsstoffe, falls Reizungen oder Hautausschlag auftreten, solltest du die Verwendung der Seife einstellen.

Falls die Seife in deine Augen gelangen sollte, spüle sie gründlich mit warmen Wasser aus. Die Marie Seife ist nicht für die Entfernung von Augenmakeup geeignet.


Produktinformation liegt bei.

Seife (40g)
Seife (40g)

Anderen Kunden gefällt auch