Fitted sheet baby

26,90€ 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill out the form below so that we can notify you as soon as the item is available again.

Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby

For the softest cots and bassinets:

Our fitted sheet made from 100% cotton muslin

It's a huge adjustment, especially for babies - out of mum's tummy and into the extra bed? Of course, the proximity of loved ones, cozy sleeping bags, nests and, for example, the first cuddly toy play a decisive role here. 

But as mums, we have often asked why the babies' no less important mattress covers so often fall by the wayside? We invite your little ones to dream on our cuddly soft and beautiful fitted sheets made of 100% cotton.

Thanks to its properties, our two-ply cotton muslin (double gauze) is the perfect fabric for fluffy, soft, timelessly beautiful and extremely easy-care sheets. Independent of the seasons and trends, we promise!

You can find the dimensions under the product information. These are maximum dimensions. Smaller mattresses or changing mats work with reservations, as that completely continuous rubber pulls the fabric under the mattress together. 

Cream of the crop:
all fabrics and materials we use carry the Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX® label (product class I). This means that it’s perfectly safe for the little ones to come in contact with them. And by the way, every single product is handmade in Germany with much love #matschlove and therefore truly one of a kind.

 

Product information:
Dimensions of the baby bed sheet: approx. 40cm x 80cm
Textile labeling: 100 % cotton
(Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®, product class I)

 

oeko-tex seal  

 

Tip:
As your baby gets older, it can continue to cuddle comfortably. Because ours Fitted Sheets and the right one bed linen there are also for toddlers and even for Teens and adults!

Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby

similar products

Spannbettlaken Baby

€26,00 

Diese Variante ist aktuell ausverkauft

Bitte fülle das nachstehende Formular aus, damit wir dich benachrichtigen können, sobald der Artikel wieder verfügbar ist.

Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby

Für die weichsten Beistellbettchen und Stubenwagen:

Unser Spannbettlaken aus 100% Baumwollmusselin

Es ist ja vor allem für Babies eine riesige Umstellung - raus aus Mamas geborgenen Bauch hinein ins Beistellbettchen? Natürlich spielen hier die Nähe der Lieben, wohlige Schlafsäcke, Nestchen und z.B. das erste Kuscheltier eine entscheidende Rolle. 

Aber wir haben als Mamas sehr oft gefragt, weshalb die nicht weniger wichtigen Matratzenbezüge der Babies so oft auf der Strecke bleiben? Wir laden eure Kleinsten ein, auf unseren kuschelweichen und wunderschönen Spannbettlaken aus 100% Baumwolle zu träumen.

Unser zweilagiger Baumwollmusselin (Double Gauze) ist dank seiner Eigenschaften der perfekten Stoff für fluffig-weiche, zeitlos schöne und verdammt pflegeleichte Laken. Jahreszeiten- und trendunabhängig, versprochen!

Die Maße findest du unter der Produktinformation. Es handelt sich um Maximal-Maße. Kleinere Matratzen oder auch Wickelunterlagen funktionieren unter Vorbehalt, da das komplett durchgehende Gummi den Stoff unter der Matratze zusammenzieht. 

Allererste Sahne:
Alle von uns verwendeten Stoffe und Materialien sind zertifiziert nach Oeko-Tex Standard 100 / Produktklasse 1. D.h. die Kleinen können bedenkenlos damit in Berührung kommen. Übrigens ist jedes unserer Produkte mit #matschlove von Hand in Deutschland gefertigt und damit ist jedes ein echtes Unikat.

 

Produktinformation:
Maße Spannbettlaken Baby: ca. 40cm x 80cm
Textilkennzeichnung: 100% Baumwolle
OEKO-TEX: Standard 100 Produktklasse 1

 

oeko-tex siegel  

 

Tipp:
Wenn dein Baby älter wird, darf es weiter so gemütlich kuscheln. Denn unsere Spannbettlaken und die passende Bettwäsche gibt es auch für Kleinkinder und sogar für Teens und Erwachsene!

Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby
Spannbettlaken Baby

Ähnliche Produkte