Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"

Familial Faces Publishers

34,00€ 

This product is currently sold out

Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"
Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"

We love the contemporary puzzles from the Familiar Faces brand wonderpieces publishing house from Berlin. Together with great illustrators, the two founders realize these high-quality and modern puzzles, among other things.

behind the label notepad is the Berlin illustrator Christina Jachow, whose works revolve around mindfulness, self-love, femininity and body awareness. In delicate pastel tones, she draws everyday scenarios that remind you to treat yourself and the environment with more love.  

Do you not only want to puzzle, but also move something? With »Fight Together for a Better Tomorrow« you puzzle your way directly into the crowd demonstrating for climate protection. You will encounter a wide variety of people with lots of posters and signs that will easily guide you through the puzzle with their richness of detail. But just like with a successful demo, the best way to get there is with a few fellow campaigners!

Especially cool: You can find the perfect sound for puzzles in the Wonderpieces Puzzle Playlist from Notietzblock on Spotify. To the playlist 

Product information:
• 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle with DIN A5 motif card
• Puzzle size: 68 x 48 cm
• Package size: 26 x 18 x 7,5 cm
• Puzzle pieces made from 100% recycled paper
• Water-based paints
• Plastic-free in Fairtrade organic cotton bags
• Puzzle box made from 100% recycled paper
• Made in Germany
• Designed in Berlin

Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"
Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"

Other customers like it too

Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"

Familiar Faces Verlag

€34,00 

Dieses Produkt ist aktuell ausverkauft

Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"
Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"

Wir lieben die zeitgenössischen Puzzle der Marke wonderpieces des Familiar Faces Verlags aus Berlin. Zusammen mit tollen Illustrator*innen realisieren die beiden Gründerinnen unter anderem diese hochwertigen und modernen Puzzle.

Hinter dem Label Notietzblock steckt die Berliner Illustratorin Christina Jachow, deren Werke sich um Achtsamkeit, Selbstliebe, Weiblichkeit und Körperbewusstsein drehen. In zarten Pastelltönen zeichnet sie alltägliche Szenarios, die daran erinnern, liebevoller mit sich selbst und der Umwelt umzugehen.  

Ihr wollt nicht nur puzzeln, sondern auch etwas bewegen? Mit »Fight Together for a Better Tomorrow« puzzelt ihr euch direkt in die Menschenmenge, die für den Klimaschutz demonstriert. Ihr begegnet den verschiedensten Personen mit jeder Menge Plakate und Schilder, die euch in ihrem Detailreichtum leicht durch das Puzzle führen. Aber genau wie bei einer gelungenen Demo kommt ihr natürlich auch hier am besten mit einigen Mitstreiter*innen ans Ziel!

Besonders cool: Den perfekten Sound zum Puzzeln findest du in der Wonderpieces Puzzle Playlist von Notietzblock auf Spotify. Zur Playlist 

Produktinformation:
• 1000 Teile-Puzzle mit DIN A5 Motivkarte
• Größe des Puzzles: 68 x 48 cm
• Größe der Verpackung: 26 x 18 x 7,5 cm
• Puzzleteile aus 100% Recyclingpapier
• Farben auf Wasserbasis
• Plastikfrei im Fairtrade-Bio-Baumwollbeutel
• Puzzlekarton aus 100% Recyclingpapier
• Hergestellt in Deutschland
• Designed in Berlin

Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"
Puzzle wonderpieces "Fight Today For A Better Tomorrow"

Anderen Kunden gefällt auch