Mom to be set

Matsch mit Sahne

70,00€ was € 77,80

This product is currently sold out

Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set

The perfect gift for the mom-to-be: 
A lovingly put together set for everyone who is expecting a child soon and appreciates timeless design and quality. At a bargain price.

The mom-to-be set consists of a cuddly Scarf MIDI in the color dusky pink, the beautifully designed pregnancy diary by Anna Beddig and a customizable one  Protective cover for your pregnancy medical records booklet in design Pattern pale pink. We will send your set ready to give as a gift and round it off with a beautiful bow.

The Scarf MIDI is a stylish companion during pregnancy and helps with all types of temperature sensitivity. It protects against drafts or the sun and is a real skin flatterer. Once the baby is born, your scarf becomes an all-rounder! Babies love having their mother's scent around them when they are swaddled or covered with the scarf. The scarf lets you breastfeed discreetly when you need privacy and protects your clothes from moisture and stains. Best of all: it is very easy to care for and can be used again in no time after washing.

The pregnancy diary by Anna Beddig offers plenty of space for what is probably the most exciting time for a mom-to-be. Whether memories, special moments, thoughts, feelings or experiences - there is room for everything. And of course for stomach photos! A wonderful way to preserve this special time forever. 

The Protective cover for your pregnancy medical records booklet makes your most important document in pregnancy unique from the outside. All you have to do is put your maternity pass in the new cover when you receive it and look forward to the sight of it at every preventive check-up in the future.

Would you like to make the maternity passport cover even more distinctive by imprinting the name? No problem! Just type your desired name in the field Personalization 

However, an exchange is not possible due to the personalization. If you do not provide a name, you will receive the cover blank without your name printed on it.

Please note that the individual case will only be printed after receipt of payment. The dispatch usually takes place after 5 working days at the latest. 

Cream of the crop:
handmade in Germany with much love #matschlove

Product information:
Textile label Midi scarf: 100% cotton
Textiles: OEKO-Tex 100 product class 1


 

oeko-tex seal  

Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set

Other customers like it too

Mom-to-be Set

Matsch mit Sahne

€70,00 war €77,80

Dieses Produkt ist aktuell ausverkauft

Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set

Das perfekte Geschenk für die werdende Mama: 
Ein liebevoll zusammengestelltes Set für alle, die bald ein Kind erwarten und zeitloses Design und Qualität schätzen. Zum Vorteilspreis.

Das Mom-to-be Set besteht aus einem kuscheligen Schal MIDI in der Farbe Altrosa, dem wunderschön gestalteten Schwangerschaftstagebuch von Anna Beddig und einer personalisierbaren  Mutterpasshülle im Design Pattern Zartrosa. Wir versenden dein Set geschenkfertig und runden es mit einer schönen Schleife ab.

Der Schal MIDI ist ein stylischer Begleiter durch die Schwangerschaft und hilft durch alle Arten von Temperaturfühligkeit. Er spendet Schutz vor Zugluft oder der Sonne und ist ein echter Hautschmeichler. Ist das Baby erst geboren wird dein Schal erst Recht zum Alleskönner! Babys lieben es den Duft der Mutter um sich zu haben, wenn sie mit dem Schal gepuckt oder zugedeckt werden. Der Schal lässt dich diskret Stillen wenn dir nach Intimsphäre ist und er schützt deine Kleidung vor Nässe und Flecken. Das Beste: er ist sehr pflegeleicht und nach dem Waschen im Nu wieder einsatzbereit.

Das Schwangerschaftstagebuch von Anna Beddig bietet viel Platz für die wohl aufregendste Zeit einer werdenden Mama. Ob Erinnerungen, besondere Momente, Gedanken, Gefühle oder Erfahrungen – für alles ist Raum. Und natürlich für Bauchfotos! Eine wunderbare Art diese besondere Zeit für immer zu bewahren. 

Die Mutterpasshülle lässt dein wichtigstes Dokument in der Schwangerschaft auch von außen einzigartig werden. Du musst nichts weiter tun, als deinen Mutterpass nach Erhalt in die neue Hülle zu stecken und dich zukünftig bei jeder Vorsorgeuntersuchung über den Anblick zu freuen.

Du möchtest die Mutterpasshülle durch Eindrucken des Namens noch unverwechselbarer machen? Kein Problem! Tippe deinen Wunschnamen einfach in das Feld Personalisierung ein. 

Ein Umtausch ist jedoch aufgrund der Personalisierung nicht möglich. Solltest du keinen Namen angeben, erhältst du die Hülle blanko ohne Namensaufdruck.

Bitte beachte, dass die individuelle Hülle erst nach Zahlungseingang gedruckt wird. Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel spätestens nach 5 Werktagen. 

Allererste Sahne:
Mit #matschlove handgefertigt in Deutschland

Produktinformation:
Textilkennzeichnung Schal Midi: 100% Baumwolle
Textilien: OEKO-Tex 100 Produktklasse 1


 

oeko-tex siegel  

Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set
Mom-to-be Set

Anderen Kunden gefällt auch